RESOLUTION 2020-02 TO AUTHORIZE SIGNATURE ON FIRE DEPARTMENT CHECKS

The Town Board of the Town of Namakagon, Bayfield County, Wisconsin, under its authority in Wisconsin Statutes 66.0608(2) to designate employee's of the municipality's Fire Department authorized to sign Town of Namakagon "Namakagon Volunteer Fire Department" and the "Paul Feckner Memorial Scholarship Fund" checks for disbursement, hereby authorizes the signature of the Fire Chief Henry Rieckhoff and Secretary Kathy Sill as authorized signatures on the Town of Namakagon "Namakagon Volunteer Fire Department" and the "Paul Feckner Memorial Scholarship Fund" checks. The Town Board of the Town of Namakagon approves these accounts to allow for only two signatures.

Adopted this 9th day of June 2020

By the Town Board:

Robert Rasmussen, Town Chairman

James Krueger, Town Supervisor

Jack McGregor, Town Supervisor

Attest:

Laura Bjork, Town Clerk